THE AGENCY WITH A HEART  
line decor
  
line decor
 
 
 
 

   

Service Bureau Staff

Administration

 

Name & Title Phone Email
Photo

Jean C. Dunn

Executive Director

612-676-3733 jean@mntsb.org

Doug Chasar

Finance Manager

612-676-3727 doug@mntsb.org

Katy O'Keefe

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

612-676-3700 clerical@mntsb.org

 

Family Services Division

 

Name & Title Phone Email Photo

Cindy Whelan

Family Services Advocate

612-676-3730 cindy@mntsb.org

Raul Sanchez

Family Services Advocate

612-676-3703 raul@mntsb.org

Dislocated Worker Program

 

Name & Title Phone Email
Photo

Jessica Bachaus

Program Manager

612-676-3724 jessica@mntsb.org

KaMia Watson

Project Assistant

612-676-3728 kamia@mntsb.org

Christine Chelstrom

Employment Specialist

612-676-3706 chris@mntsb.org

Dwight Snyder

Vocational Counselor

612-676-3707 dwight@mntsb.org

Alan Walk

Vocational Counselor

612-676-3755 al@mntsb.org

Raul Sanchez

Vocational Counselor

612-676-3703 raul@mntsb.org

Bill Thurston

Vocational Counselor

612-676-3745 bill@mntsb.org

Marcy Voelker

Vocational Counselor

612-676-3726 marcy@mntsb.org

Kelsey Love

Vocational Counselor

612-676-3708 kelsey@mntsb.org  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

MINNESOTA TEAMSTERS SERVICE BUREAU
2829 University Avenue SE, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Phone: 612-676-3700 or
800-979-9725 (24-hour toll-free)
Hours: 7:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m., Monday-Friday
www.mntsb.org

 
   
Copyright © 2010, Minnesota Teamsters Service Bureau
All rights reserved