Jennifer Munt.jpg

Jennifer Munt
Executive Director

jennifer@mntsb.org

(612) 676-3733

IMG_20200103_150536_edited.jpg

Char Barrett

Family Services Advocate

char@mntsb.org

(612) 676-3730

steve.jpg

STEVE FITZE

Family Services Advocate

clerical@mntsb.org

(612) 676-3701

OUR STAFF

Rodney Robbins.jpg

RODNEY ROBBINS

Finance Manager

rodney@mntsb.org
(612) 676-3727

Raul2_edited.jpg

Raul sanchez

Dislocated Worker Program Manager

raul@mntsb.org

(612) 676-3703

Christine2_edited.jpg

Christine chelstrom

Employment Development Specialist

christine@mntsb.org

(612) 676-3706

shukri egal_edited.jpg

shukri egal

Career Counselor

shukri@mntsb.org

(612) 676-3711

Kate1_edited.jpg

kate flick

Career Counselor

kate@mntsb.org

(612) 676-3707

15391020_101588263670510_629460060060386.webp

Meg GRAVELLE

Career Counselor

meg@mntsb.org

(612) 676-3755

Esther Hollander Felsen.jpg

esther hollander felsen

Career Counselor

esther@mntsb.org

(612) 676-3748

Shelley.jpg

shelley jensen-decker

Career Counselor

shelley@mntsb.org

(612) 986-7716

Sheryl Moinat.jpg

sheryl moinat

Career Counselor

sheryl@mntsb.org

(612) 676-3710

Robby Sanders copy_edited.jpg

robby sanders

Career Counselor

robby@mntsb.org

(612) 676-3710

Bill2_edited.jpg

bill thurston

Career Counselor

bill@mntsb.org

(612) 676-3745

1634685146322.webp

nicole larson

Compliance Specialist

nicole@mntsb.org
(612) 676-3728