OUR STAFF

Jennifer Munt
Executive Director

jennifer@mntsb.org

(612) 676-3733

DOUG CHASAR

Finance Manager

doug@mntsb.org
(612) 676-3727

KATE FLICK

Career Counselor

kate@mntsb.org

(612) 676-3707

Shelley

Jensen-Decker

Career Counselor

shelley@mntsb.org

(612) 676-3716

BILL THURSTON

Career Counselor

bill@mntsb.org

(612) 676-3745

RAUL SANCHEZ

Dislocated Worker Program Manager

raul@mntsb.org

(612) 676-3703

CHRISTINE CHELSTROM

Employment Development Manager

chris@mntsb.org

(612) 676-3706

NANCY FRAASCH

Career Counselor

nancy@mntsb.org

(763) 300-7500

Sheryl Moinat

Career Counselor

sheryl@mntsb.org

(651) 270-3649

SETH WASHINGTON

Data & Compliance Specialist

clerical@mntsb.org
(612) 676-3728

JESS BACHAUS
Dislocated Worker Program Manager (on leave)

jessica@mntsb.org

(612) 676-3724

Char Barrett

Family Service Specialist

char@mntsb.org

(612) 676-3730

Meg GRAVELLE

Career Counselor

meg@mntsb.org

(612) 676-3755

ROBBY SANDERS

Career Counselor

robby@mntsb.org

(612) 986-7745

Alec Lambert

Administrative Assistant

clerical@mntsb.org

(612) 676-3700

Minnesota Teamsters Service Bureau

We are an equal opportunity employer/program provider.

​Telephone : ​612-676-3700

Fax : 612-676-3748
Email : services@mntsb.org