Jennifer Munt
Executive Director

jennifer@mntsb.org

(612) 676-3733

Char Barrett

Family Service Specialist

char@mntsb.org

(612) 676-3730

RAUL SANCHEZ

Dislocated Worker Program Manager

raul@mntsb.org

(612) 676-3703

OUR STAFF

DOUG CHASAR

Finance Manager

doug@mntsb.org
(612) 676-3727

CHRISTINE CHELSTROM

Employment Development Manager

chris@mntsb.org

(612) 676-3706

Abdirahman Ahmed

Career Counselor

Abdirahman@mntsb.org

612-676-3711

KATE FLICK

Career Counselor

kate@mntsb.org

(612) 676-3707

NANCY FRAASCH

Career Counselor

nancy@mntsb.org

(763) 300-7500

Meg GRAVELLE

Career Counselor

meg@mntsb.org

(612) 676-3755

Shelley

Jensen-Decker

Career Counselor

shelley@mntsb.org

(612) 676-3716

Sheryl Moinat

Career Counselor

sheryl@mntsb.org

(651) 270-3649

ROBBY SANDERS

Career Counselor

robby@mntsb.org

(612) 986-7745

BILL THURSTON

Career Counselor

bill@mntsb.org

(612) 676-3745

SETH WASHINGTON

Data & Compliance Specialist

clerical@mntsb.org
(612) 676-3728

Alec Lambert

Administrative Assistant

clerical@mntsb.org

(612) 676-3700